Related Pages
The Elkhart Rotary Club President has the prerogative of naming certain people as Honorary Rotarians for his/her presidential year.  Honorary membership is bestowed upon those who have distinguished themselves by service in the furtherance of Rotary ideals.  This includes service in the political arena, work with charities, advocacy of a meritorious cause, the positive effect of their occupation on the local community, or by other similar means. 
Honorary Rotarians for 2014-15 are:
George & Mona Biddlecome
Cora & Franklin Breckenridge
Jim Brenneman
Art Decio
Connie Fulmer
Curtis Hill
Dick Moore
Laura Koch
Angie Welter